Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4633205229 A Single Woman in Coupeville, WA 73 / retired secretary

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Coupeville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Coupeville, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Coupeville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The environment, my children, grandchildren, and living a full and happy life by enjoying seeing the natural creations around us.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to musicBeing on the beachplaying solitare on the computer

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important for me is honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told that what you see is what you get when you know me. I am quiet and reserved most of the time, but am not afraid to speak up when there is something I believe in or am passionate about.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have started so many, but find it hard to find one that I enjoy and finish.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my children
  2. For the travels that I have had
  3. For true friendships

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

For the most part because I tend to be shy, people do not notice that I can have fun with those that I find I can be comfortable with.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Spiritual, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I have a demanding, loving dog that I will be glad when she gets through the puppy stage!