Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4633205131 A Single Man in Wilmington, DE 34 / sales

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Wilmington, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wilmington, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my life, sports, fitness, learning what interests me, and setting goals and doing what i can to achieve them

I typically spend my leisure time

During a lot of my free time i enjoy going to the gym, watching movies, learning new things, playing poker, and just enjoying life in general.

The most influential person in my life has been

Im looking for someone who is independent, likes the small things that life has to offer, has a sense of humor, quarky in thier own little ways, relaxed, happy, and has self confidence inside and out.

The first thing people notice about me

I would say people notice that at first I am pretty quiet/shy but after talking for a little bit i start to open up more.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bringing down the house. I couldnt put it down read it in a day.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. friends
  2. family
  3. personal drive

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor and personality. Im quiet at first

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Intelligent, Quiet

A little more about me

Any other questions please feel free to ask