Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4633200124 A Single Woman in Omaha, NE 31 / Elementary Special Education Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Omaha
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Omaha, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Omaha, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about working with kids whos have special needs. I love watching them learn and grow, and I love teaching them each day. I am also very passionate about spending time with the people I care about most. You never can get enough time with them!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love being with my friends and family! I'm such a social person and enjoy hanging out all the time. I also love being indoors playing board games, watching movies, and listening to music, or being out doors boating, 4 wheeling, or any activity that comes my way. I love trying new things and am always up for a good time. My newest hobby is painting, although, I am not the greatest lol!

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a guy who's passionate. Passionate about his friends, his family, and everything else that's important to him.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality. I am always ready to talk to anyone and up for a good time!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love the Jodi Piccoult series! They're fictional books about real-life drama. They keep me wanting to read more and I can't put them down.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I feel I am a great listener. I care about what others think and need, and always try to give them good advice.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Happy, Outgoing

A little more about me

I cant think of any right now, if you want to know something, just ask!