Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4633199633 A Single Woman in Statesville, NC 42 / accounting

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Statesville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Statesville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Statesville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, theatre, family, animals, and reading.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, listening to music, talking to friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I enjoy having a good time and experiencing new things, but won't think of initiating these experiences. My best match won't wait for me to do so. If you want to go skiing, scuba diving, parasailing; I'm game! Just sign me up and tell me when to show. I'll be there.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Julie & Julia was well written. Funny and simply a cool idea to write a blog about the cooking every recipe in the Julia Child cookbook. The ending was a let down. Lovely bones was also a good story though far more serious a subject matter.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. life
  3. history; the past makes us who we are

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent