Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4633196032 A Single Woman in Key West, FL 26 / Correctional food service Lead Supervisor

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Key West
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Muslim

Key West, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Key West, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music is my world! i love it! almost any kind is fine by me. I love to learn new things. i'm a nerd when it comes down to studying theology &/or philosophy.. I'm passionate about helping others, and seeing that people do the right thing. and really to sum it all up, i'm passionate about LIFE.....

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't get too much free time, or not as much as i'd like but i enjoy spending time with my friends, going dancing, going to the beach or out on the boat. anything that is fun.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm very thankful for my friends and family
  2. Having a job that i enjoy (most of the time...)
  3. music!!!

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent, Kind