Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4631754721 A Single Woman in Auburn, NY 29 / Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Auburn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses, Other
  • Education: Associates
  • University: the state university of new york at suny oswego
  • Religion: Christian

Auburn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Auburn, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from the state university of new york at suny oswego. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family. They are the most important, because they will always be there no matter what happens.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to walk my parents dog Gus (although I have him 75% of the time), watch scary movies, have a few glasses of wine, work in the garden, and just sit in my country side backyard, taking in the sound of the crickets, frogs, and trees blowing in the wind...the relaxation that nature brings me I suppose. 8-)

The most influential person in my life has been

Stability, Honesty, very family oriented, employed, enjoys staying in but also going out for a good time. Likes to do physical activities as well as being a couch potato once in awhile. Loves to be around pets, getting their hands dirty, and doesn't mind a honest woman even if it sucks.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality-I love to make people laugh, but know how to be serious and when I am you will know or I will tell you.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Twilight-series. It is a high school level reading, but any age could read it. It is about vampires, werewolves, and love. I love the imagination and descriptive words of the entire series.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Freedom
  3. My personality-unique

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That sometimes I am being serious and I can be a girly girly-but I'm a country girl so playing with worms and digging my toes in the mud is what I like to do.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

I enjoy going out and having a social life and also staying home curling up and watching movies. I don't mind watching the occasional sports like football, soccer, baseball, basketball, and swimming. "Family is where the heart is"-and I would do anything for them, and I would hope to find that one characteristic in a man someday.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, History, I don't like to read books

Books I've read

twilight saga series, a walk to remember, maus 1+2

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Running, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

tim mcgraw, jason aldean, jack white, bob marley, ying-yang twins, green day

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, the incredibles, bolt, elvis presley , shirley temple

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, criminal minds, grey's anatomy, house, spongebob