Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4631751822 A Single Woman in Toledo, OH 44 / Housekeeping Site Manager

Socially On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Toledo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Toledo, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Toledo, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about raising my children to be well rounded respectful people. I am also passionate about living my life to the fullest making the most of every situation good or not so good.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like listening to music. I like a variety of different types of music. I like reading mostly self help books or christian mystery novels. I also enjoy going for long walks at night if the weather permits.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty no matter what. I feel that when a person lies to you they are undermining your intelligence.

The first thing people notice about me

My speech most people say I don't speak like I look. Being bi-racial I look hispanic but speak with a southern accent.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was a christian mystery novel by Terri Blackstock called "Southern Storm". It was the second book of the Cape Refuge series. It was about a lady who was kidnapping infants and selling them on the black market. When she is found out by her husband she causes his death and kidnaps the last person he talked to before he die in case he had told her secret. It was a really good book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with my children
  2. All the up and downs life gives you that make you a better stronger person
  3. My relationship with my family

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Spiritual