Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4631751129 A Single Woman in Appling, GA 52 / Work in the school system.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Appling
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Appling, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Appling, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, the kids I work with, my friends, flower garden, and my dogs.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to work in the yard. Be on the lake with my friends and family. Estate and yard sales, Goodwill store, decorating my friends homes and gardens.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is fun to be around. He must have vaules = to mine. Be very grounded. Must like animals and people in general. Has to love the outdoors and working in the yard.

The first thing people notice about me

My positive attitude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Tale of Despereau.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My dogs
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think this is a dumb question. I might see you first!

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Hard Working, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

You'll love talking with me.