Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4631744828 A Single Woman in West Los Angeles, CA 39 / Nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: West Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: sdsu
  • Religion: Christian

West Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in West Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from sdsu. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Creativity, eating, nature, and the environment.

I typically spend my leisure time

spending awesome quality time with friends, finding new places and old favorites to chow down, sport / outdoor activities, learning guitar, relaxing my brain by reading/ flipping through magazines, watching movies, and ... and.... wishing i had MORE 'leisure time'!!

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who's not afraid to laugh at themselves. Someone who doesn't take life for granted, is loyal, a kind heart, and whom I can giggle with.

The first thing people notice about me

If we were on vacation at a place that had mosquitos, I would get bitten more than anyone else.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Do Get Fuzzy comics count? j/k- ( well,- not really). I'm currently reading 'Annie Liebovitz At Work". I love reading about how she started her career, her thinking process and reading how she's grown with each experience. I just finished Tina Fey's 'Bossy Pants'. I love her work and wit, she's just downright prett-y awesome! And I'm always looking forward in receiving my next issue of 'Monster Children'!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. friends & family
  2. health
  3. living in a state with no humidity or mosquitos

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The kid tomboy in me never went away.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Whether it be restaurants, hikes, music gigs, galleries, or just a cute street that has a lot of character, I love exploring around town and neighborhoods. I enjoy nights out but also mellow evenings in. I'm always up for playing some tennis, snowboarding, volleyball, or soccer (just started playing and love it!). Traveling always refreshes the soul, Costa Rica was the last trip I took and can't wait to go back!! And if you love Australia as much as *I* do... then DEFINITELY we should talk! Lastly, I get along perfectly well with dogs and most humans!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey, Skateboarding, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis