Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4631735728 A Single Woman in Houston, MS 47 / mental health

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

life

I typically spend my leisure time

reading the bible, watching tv, riding in my car

The most influential person in my life has been

I feel as the person should be loving, caring, smart, and can handle himself instead of me taking care of him all the time. He should be independent. And should have a wonderful job and not be at home, watching t.v. Or driving my car, while i'm at work and he's picking up wemon in my car. I've been there before and I don't want it to happen again.

The first thing people notice about me

Personaility

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible, it was about god and I like it because you find peace within yourself.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. being close with GOD
  2. my child
  3. living

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That they don't take me for granted because I smile alot

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

That i've been through alot of trouble in relationships, and I really don't want the person I found to cause any trouble with me. If so. Please don't come my way.