Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4631703125 A Single Man in Greensburg, PA 52 / truck driver home everyday

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Greensburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Greensburg, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Greensburg, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Always room for improvement. Never giving up.

I typically spend my leisure time

like to workout and exercise spend time with love ones sometimes do nothing. love to be outside. walks,etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Not sure

The last book I read and enjoyed

Don`t read much. Enjoy magazines though. Fitness, Automotive,...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life and its adventures
  2. my kids
  3. god above watchin over it all

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

No pretending here. Just John.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I don`t cheat or lie. And I don`t pretend. Looking for the same.