Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4630828318 A Single Woman in San Jose, CA 43 / Sales for Software company

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: San Jose
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

San Jose, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in San Jose, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living my life to the fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy cycling, running, swimming, working out and diving on my vacation.

The most influential person in my life has been

loyalty and honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Your Best Life Now 7 steps to Living at your full Potential by Joel Osteen.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am friendly to everyone, I will never be rude to anyone. Yes, you can talk to me.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am loyal, honest, hard working, strive for as much as I can acheive in what life has to offer us. I work hard and like to have fun.