Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4630826116 A Single Woman in South Harpswell, ME 32 / Work at a greenhouse

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Maine
  • City: South Harpswell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

South Harpswell, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in South Harpswell, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Seeing people come to Christ, and being apart of that through prayer.

I typically spend my leisure time

Talking with friends, reading books, and playing the flute

The most influential person in my life has been

A strong relationship with Jesus Christ and a willingness to go into or already be in ministry.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Beth Moore's Voices of the Faithful. It's a devotional book. Each day focuses on a verse with a page story relating to the verse, written by missionaries and there's a short prayer at the end. Very challenging and encouraging.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Savior, Jesus Christ
  2. Friends
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Whatever people don't immediatley notice, I usually tell.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Optimistic, Spiritual, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I make the BEST chocolate cheesecake!