Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4630822019 A Single Woman in Janesville, CA 51 / Quarter Horse Breeder

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Janesville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Janesville, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Janesville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I guess there are two things I am passionate about, cooking and my horses. I spend time reading cookbooks, looking for interesting recipes, and then creating something yummy. I also spend time researching bloodlines and earnings of horses that I'm interested in or already own. I can talk with horse people for hours on end, and likewise, I love to spend time in the kitchen, experimenting with seasonings and fresh herbs, and creating my own unique dishes.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love being outdoors so one of the things I enjoy is spending as much time as possible doing things away from my house. Camping, fishing, riding quads, horseback riding, just walking through the woods all make me smile. I also love sports so I enjoy football season more than most women I know and love to host get-togethers just to watch football and munch all afternoon. You can also find me attending my own or friends' kids' soccer, basketball, softball, etc. games, just for the fun of being there.

The most influential person in my life has been

This one is easy. I am waiting for the man God has in store for me. A strong spiritual leader for our household. I believe in being the kind of woman who others can see Christ through, and I am waiting for that same kind of man.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that I am very social. I know people all around me and I enjoy visiting with them. Living in a very rural community creates many opportunities for me to meet people in all sorts of ways. Sporting events at the local high school, church, musical productions at the community center (veteran's hall), etc. are wonderful venues for socializing and I enjoy that immensely.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently read "The Shack." What a wonderfully eye opening experience. It's about learning to love yourself, finding forgiveness, experiencing Christ's love in its' entirety and finally, moving on and trusting in Him and His perfect plan for us.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children - they are amazing
  2. My faith - it holds me steady
  3. Laughter - it reminds me not to take things too seriously

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am created the way the Lord intended me to be, and in His image, and while society dictates maybe a different physical appearance, I am happy with who I am.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am looking forward to what God has planned for our lives....

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

a time to kill, twister, away