Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4630803119 A Single Woman in Dayton, OH 44 / Secretary

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Dayton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: central state university
  • Religion: Christian

Dayton, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Dayton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from central state university. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about rearing my children. I am a single mother of two boys. I raising them to be well-rounded children. I want them to succeed in everything they do.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love linedancing, listening to music and watching TV.

The most influential person in my life has been

I like a person who is outgoing, goal oriented and trustful.

The first thing people notice about me

I get a lot of compliments on my legs.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't had a lot of time for leisure reading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children
  2. My Parents
  3. My Faith/Church

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hey, I am a Leo. I make myself known.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Happy, Hard Working

A little more about me

If tell you everything, then what would we talk about.:)

What I like to read

Other

Music I like to listen to

kirk franklin, chrisette michele, fred hammond, jasmine sullivan, melanie fiona

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

anything tyler perry, transformers, couples retreat

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, meet the browns, mentalist