Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4630802516 A Single Man in Houston, TX 30 / Manager for Staffing and Clinical Solutions Company

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White


Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Houston, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My entertainment related interests include; Steelers Football, good hip-hop music generally live if I can get it, having themed parties, going to a great restaurant, stand up comedy, great conversations about any and all topics pertaining to life, basically anything sports related, football, soccer, basketball, I like to party, and I like Sunday FunDays. I have the travel bug, but I just haven't done it enough. I would at some point in the near future like to visit most if not all of the best places in the world, I also have an interest in moving around and living in multiple places before settling down

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time is usually spent doing one of three things: 1. Running: typically on a treadmill between the months of May and September since running outdoors in Houston at that time is out of the question. 2. Hanging out with friends and hosting some sort of an event3. Learning something

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family - they are the most important thing in the world to me
  2. My Roomates - they are my family away from home
  3. My intellectual curiosity

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Articulate, Funny, Intelligent