Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4630791613 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 32 / Interior Designer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Well...Let's see, I am passionate about my career. I want to eventually own my firm. I love art, architecture, and design in general. I think when you can take a blank screen and create an amainzing building that so many people go in and out of everyday that is talent. I love Chicago because there are so many amazing buildings there!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go run on a beautiful day (Its Texas so we have many!) I also like taking my dog Oreo for walks. I love going to baseball games! I also love to go to dinner with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust is very important to me!

The first thing people notice about me

I can be a little shy...I open up fast and then I laugh alot!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family...I wouldnt be where I am without their support!
  2. My AMAZING friends!
  3. Opportunities I have been given

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Genuine, Good listener