Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4630784618 A Single Woman in Lexington, KY 29 / Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Lexington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Lexington, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lexington, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, learning languages, reading, animals

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music, reading, watching TV

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone honest and intelligent with a great sense of humor and a love of animals.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile/personality. It's all part of a cheery package wrapped up in a bow.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Hunger Games...a futuristic novel about a society that has resorted to an annual gladiatorial competition among their children to maintain political supremacy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family/Friends
  3. Music

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How intelligent I am. My bubbly demeanor tends to downplay my IQ upon first impressions.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Happy, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am undoubtedly an extrovert, though I'd prefer to stay home and read a book rather than go to a party. I love to sing and play guitar. I enjoy wearing skirts and dresses but I hate shopping. I love swimming.

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

the catcher in the rye, harry potter series, the hunger games trilogy

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to listen to

charlotte sometimes, carbon leaf, paramore, colbie caillat, the veronicas

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

shallow hal, garden state, going the distance

TV I like to Watch

Comedy

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, the big bang theory, gilmore girls