Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4630653213 A Single Woman in Richmond, TX 31 / Adoption Counselor

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Richmond
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of north carolina at charlotte
  • Religion: Christian

Richmond, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Richmond, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of north carolina at charlotte. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my family and friends. I am a really caring person, so I am there for my friends and family and anyone that needs my help whenever they need me! I am also super passionate about my future. I have a lot of goals that I hope to accomplish in my lifetime, and I'm always looking for opportunities to further myself, whether it be in a personal or professional sense. One of my biggest passions is traveling. I hope to see a great deal of the world before I die! I'm also a MAJORLY passionate about football. Watch out, I may be screaming at the TV louder than you are!

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to do lots of things in my leisure time. I love to watch movies, lay out by the pool, shop, spend time with friends having a few drinks and talking, working out, reading, listening to music, going to concerts, dancing, cooking. I also LOVE the beach, so if I lived closer I would probably be there all the time! Of course, in the Fall I'm watching football non-stop! I love to talk on the phone to family members and friends that live far away, as well.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am definitely looking for honesty and trustworthiness in another person. I believe that honesty is the most important thing you can have in a relationship and I must be able to trust the man I am with at all times. I'm also looking for a guy with a sense of humor. I love to laugh and make people laugh. Also intelligence, ambition, and a positive outlook on life.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice my sense of humor and sarcasm the most. Physically, I'd say my eyes and smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I tend to read mostly fiction. I love all of the Nicholas Sparks books (I am a girl, after all!) I also love mystery books; my favorite is "Dead by Sunset." I was a criminal justice major in school, so anything crime related catches my attention. Currently reading "The Slow Moon," a fiction book about a boy being accused of a horrific crime that he didn't commit.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and Friends
  2. Education and Opportunities
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How compassionate I am. I am so caring of others and sometimes worry about other people more than I worry about myself!

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I've been in Houston for about three years now. Despite the length of time that I've lived here, I'm still looking to make more friends! I currently live in the suburbs, which makes it hard to find people my age that aren't married and don't have children. I'm looking to move into the city fairly soon.

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Gymnastics

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

the first 48, intervention, the biggest loser