Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4630651419 A Single Man in Anaheim, CA 41 / sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Anaheim
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Anaheim, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Anaheim, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, Friends, GOD. Being a hard worker. Travel, Snowboarding, riding my bike, Lakers, Yankees. I try to be passionate about all that i do.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy Traveling and try to travel as much as i can. I Love spending time with my friends and family. I Love GOOD music and love to listen to all kinds of music. I also Love to snowboard and it consumes most of my weekends in the winter.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who knows what they want in life and is not into playing games. Someone who has little or no drama in their life and somebody who likes to have fun.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile I am usually very happy and smile all the time

The last book I read and enjoyed

none recently.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. The way my life has turned out.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i would do anything to help a friend

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

I have a huge heart and I love to treat a women like a lady and I try to show respect at all times.

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action