Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4630646821 A Single Woman in Fort Dodge, IA 68 / early retirement-work is now on volunteer basis

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Fort Dodge
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Dodge, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Dodge, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am passionate about travel and learning new things.I am also most passionate about my family and friends.I enjoy being with my family and friends for visits, chats,travel,almost every part of my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my family and friends.I love to travel-see new places and learn new things-both in the US and Europe.I enjoy road trips-checking out the scenery-town squares, antique shops, wineries, other unique sites of interest.I am an avid gardener and amateur photographer.I belong to a fitness club and try to work out and eat healthy. I like to keep busy and now that I am retired-do a lot of voluteer work. I am a people person and enjoy time spent sharing and visiting with others.I belong to a wine club and enjoy trying new wines-also trying new food.I enjoy quiet times spent reading or being creative.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lovely Bones by Alice Sebold-a fictional story about a young girl who is murdered and then looks down from heaven to view how her family and friends deal with her loss.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. children
  2. grandchildren
  3. good health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Happy, Warm