Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4630645918 A Single Woman in Medford, NJ 32 / Human Resources

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Medford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Medford, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Medford, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family & friends especially my nieces & nephew, they are my life! I also love helping others & playing/watching sports.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time w/my family & friends. I love spending time at our shore house. If I have the time travelling is something I love to do, whether it's in a differnet state or another country. And when I have the time I enjoy watching basketball and working out.

The most influential person in my life has been

A good heart

The first thing people notice about me

How kind I am to others

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lance Armstrong's book on beating cancer. My Dad was fighting Leukemia for a short 4 months so I read it while he was sick & it was really inspiring all the things Lance got through.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm shy not a snob

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I've unfortunately have been through a lot in my short 25 years so I know how precious life is & that each day is not something to waste b/c you never know what will happen tomorrow.