Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4630641423 A Single Woman in Las Vegas, NV 49 / Hotel Assistant Floral Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: Las Vegas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Las Vegas, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Las Vegas, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life in general with all it's wonders. My step children and grandchildren.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking my dog in the morning and watching a movie/tv or dining out in the evening during the week. Weekends are made for fun where ever life takes me. Traveling as much as possible.Enjoying time with my family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

"Integrity" is most important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

My willingness to lend a helping hand.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Touch the Top of the World: A Blind Man's Journey to Climb Farther Than the Eye Can See" by Erik Wiehenmayer. He is the world's leading blind athlete and the only blind person in history to reach the Seven Summits, including Everest. His beliefs in life personally and professionally has had a vast influence in my life. I won't tell you more because you must read this book about this incredible human being.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful childhood & parents.
  2. My good health.
  3. The ones who love me,

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I would like to communicate with men who are serious about finding a life partner and hopefully having children. I am an attractive fun loving woman who can't wait to spend the rest of my life trying to fullfill my partner's dreams along with my own.