Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #463021429 A Single Man in Springfield, MA 56 / Building main.

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Springfield, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Springfield, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Cooking, movies, loving person.

I typically spend my leisure time

Jazz club, shopping, dinners.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loving the life that they have, move on to the new season with an open mind.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. Money
  3. Home

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Modest, Respectful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

pet cemetery, good book of mormon, fifty shades of grey.

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Tennis