Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4630011419 A Single Woman in Everett, PA 37 / Business Owner

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Everett
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Everett, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Everett, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my business

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy spending time with friends and family. I enjoy local community events, going to wineries, movies, trying new restaurants and shopping.

The most influential person in my life has been

a sense of humor is very important

The first thing people notice about me

my friendliness

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bridges of Madison County - I read it years ago and decided to read it again. It's just a book about love and heartache.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my family
  3. my friends

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Happy, Optimistic

What I like to read

Other

Books I've read

my horizontal life, are you there vodka, it's me chelsea, people are unappealing

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

private practice, cougartown, the office