Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4630004418 A Single Woman in Manchester, NH 51 / Marketing Administrative Assistant Government

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Manchester
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Manchester, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Manchester, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Keeping my kids safe and in the right direction. My boys are 17 & 19 and getting on their way but I'm always watching and always there for them if they need me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out for dinner, movies, the beach. I enjoy car rides and visiting new places.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who is there when stressful situations occur. I'm pretty good at solving problems and staying rational but on those rare times when I need someone, its great to have a person you can count on.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm usually a very happy and positive person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy romance novels. I read more magazines than books. I enjoy the variety of information in magazines.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Great kids and family
  2. A secure job
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Happy

A little more about me

Now that my kids are older, its time to find that special person to enjoy life with.