Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4630000622 A Single Woman in Irvine, CA 40 / CPA

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Irvine
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: california state university fullerton
  • Religion: Christian

Irvine, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Irvine, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from california state university fullerton. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about helping others and giving back to those in need. I like to be involved with whatever I am doing, whether it be at church, in the alumni association, in the community. I want to be able to give as the Lord has so faithfully given to me through others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time seems far and few between, although at the moment, I'm fortunate that I do have a bit more time to take on new things. Some of my hobbies include spending time with friends and family, scrapbooking/card making, cooking, playing tennis, and doing outdoor activities. I still enjoy a bit of traveling here and there.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being genuinely open and honest in a relationship is very important to me. Because relationships are not perfect and take work on both sides, I am looking for a down-to-earth, caring person who is a good listener, communicator, and problem-solver...someone with integrity.

The first thing people notice about me

I am considerate and sensitive of others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Lean In" by Sheryl Sandberg, COO of . She shares a lot of her own experiences and has good insights, particularly for young women in facing the pressures and challenges that society places on "women" in the workforce and in choosing between career and family. It was an easy read and made me realize that other women, no matter what level they are, go through the same struggles. Definitely an inspiring book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Good health
  3. Loving family and caring friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Just because I'm an accountant doesn't mean I'm boring! Those who know me know that I enjoy taking on a good challenge and trying new things. Whether it be horseback riding, hiking, snowboarding, running a 10k mud run, or just trying a new restaurant or recipe, I enjoy doing different activities with people. It's funny because my friends will tell you that I'm driven when I put my mind to something!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

Although I was born and raised in the US, I feel that I have both Western culture and Asian culture embedded in me. The Mandarin that my parents encouraged my sister and me to speak when we were younger has actually been of great use (in my personal and professional life) and has allowed me to feel a greater connection to the Chinese side of me. I've lived a unique life having traveled to over 30 countries. As I get to know you, I look forward to sharing more about my experiences and learning more about yours!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Golf, Gymnastics, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

any type of romantic comedy, the fugitive, prince of persia

TV I like to Watch

Other, Reality Show