Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4629998827 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 42 / Office Manager

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life. My little girl. Being happy. Having an easygoing relaxed happy atmosphere in my home. Not hurting others. Taking care of those who need help. Giving people the benifit of the doubt befor I just assume there is a problem. I really like to think that life should not be that hard to enjoy. The little things are the best: love, family, the smile on my daughters face. I just would like to have some one to share that bit of happiness with me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being outside in the summertime no matter what I am doing (with 420 frienly people or just by myself). Wrapped up on the couch with the TV or a Movie in the winter. Playing and Traveling anywhere with my Daughter, I love to see the amazement in her eyes when she discovers new things.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Daughter Jessica
  2. My Very Family
  3. Happiness

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Loyal, Passionate, Sweet