Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4629991926 A Single Woman in Pine, CO 62 / artist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Pine
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Pine, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pine, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my home in the mountains and enjoying all the activities involved in living here.Hiking,biking,skiing,snow-shoeing,trail riding, etc. I love it all. I'm passionate about my children and continueing a strong relationship with them as they grow into adulthood.I'm passionate about all my friends, and keeping a strong bond of friendship with them as we journey through life. I'm passionate about living my life to it's full potential, and enjoying every moment I have.

I typically spend my leisure time

Winter time...skiing,snow-shoe,hike,ride horse,work on sculptures,work on mosaic, readingSummer...hike,bike,trail-ride,gardening

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and integrity

The first thing people notice about me

That I like to have fun and get the most out of life

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Surviving The Extremes,A Doctor's Journey to the Limits of Human Endurance" by Kenneth Kamler,MD. A facinating book about the human body and what happens when placed under extreme conditions and our bodies survival instincts kick in.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 4 beautiful adult children
  2. My wonderful home in the mountains
  3. Having lots of good friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a very sensitive and caring person

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Genuine, Rational

A little more about me

Not at this time