Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4629972819 A Single Man in Milwaukee, WI 33 / Accountant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Milwaukee, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I think it is important to be passionate about everything in life. Just to name a few, I am passionate about my faith in God, my family, my friends, my job, my baseball, and my music.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like a variety of thigs. I like umpiring baseball games, going to concerts, going out, and even staying in and watching tv or playing video gams.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm not looking for a specific quality, but I am looking for chemistry with that special person.

The first thing people notice about me

My laid back personality and my sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Become a Better You by Joel Osteen. It provided some great ideas to look at and to improve your life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My awesome family.
  2. My friends who are always there for me.
  3. My job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can't think of anything at the moment.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Happy, Hard Working, Spiritual

A little more about me

Go Cubs! Go Bears!