Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4629959719 A Single Woman in Lancaster, PA 33 / Human Resource Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'9"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Lancaster
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lancaster, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lancaster, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about family, friends and having a happy life. Living each day to the fullest!!

I typically spend my leisure time

There is nothing better that an enjoyable day with friends/family. Also, I am a recent fan of horse back riding, love to golf, traveling and really any new adventure.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a very sweet person!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The lovely bones- I guess it would be considered murder mystery, Sarah's key- historical fiction about the holocaust round up in France and the shadow princess- again historical based fiction- building of the taj mahal and the emperors harem.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends/Family
  2. The amazing relationship I had with my father before he passed away
  3. The opportunities that have been available to me

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Hard Working, Sweet

Sports I enjoy watching

Football