Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4629434027 A Single Woman in Roswell, GA 43 / Medical

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Roswell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Roswell, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Roswell, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life & communicating with friends and family. Health is a big thing too and staying active.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cycle, both mountain and Road and going to the gym. Also, playing and spending time with my dog. I've been doing alot of reading too lately. I hang out with friends alot. Always on the go it seems but realizing I need to take some "chill" time eventually.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty for sure. Someone that will be there for you through thick and thin but is also your best friend. Physical Attraction needs to be there too.

The first thing people notice about me

My big Heart. Most people realize that I'm a pretty cool girl who gives her all towards her family and friends. I'm that girl who everyone calls for support and well wishes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Don't laugh-Twilight series. Just because I wanted to read something different.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family life
  2. Having great friends for years
  3. My job!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure, I'll get back to you on that one.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Physically Fit, Sweet

A little more about me

No