Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4629142326 A Single Woman in Richmond, VA 28 / College Student

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Richmond
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Richmond, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Richmond, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

outdoors, adventure, running, art, photography, photojournalism, human rights, history, anthropology, fair trade vs free trade, studies and affects of capitalism/socialism/anarchism/communism/globalization/evolutions of all sorts...basically anything

I typically spend my leisure time

I love the outdoors: rock climbing, bouldering, HIKING, biking, trail running, camping. When I'm not working on photography or class, I like to watch a lot of movies (usualy indie or foreign, but mainstream also). I also use free time to practice sign language and acoustic guitar...I suck at the second.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Usually my humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was called "A Murder In Virginia"...and it was about a murder in Virgina...surprise. It was for a class but actually ended up being a good book; about a brutal southern murder in the 1800's and how southern racism tied into wrongful persecution of blacks.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Freedom/democracy (though it may not be a PURE democracy, it is more than many around the world are given)
  2. that I am fully-functional (see, hear, walk, talk, etc.)
  3. life in general, and everything that comes with it

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I'm older than I look? Haha, everyone thinks I'm 15 until they actually talk to me.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Funny, Happy

A little more about me

I'm 1/4 hawaiian (hell yea!) and the rest is prety much caucasian...I believe that we never stop learning about ourselves, and therefore don't cease growing until the day we phsyically die. I love engaging in conversations and being proved wrong about everything I thought I knew; I love learning. I like to be productive with my time, but I also go out and party and relax a lot.