Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4628789325 A Single Woman in Mobile, AL 31 / I work with babies who have disabilities.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Mobile
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Mobile, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mobile, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, friends, and working with people with disabilties and others in need.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends or playing sports.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like someone who is caring, loving, has a good personality, and likes me for who I am.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice how much I care about others before myself.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was A Man Named Dave. It was the last book in a 3-book series about a man who experienced a terrible childhood but overcame all the odds and became a very influential person.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very thoughtful and giving person.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Generous

A little more about me

I just want people to know that I am a very caring, generous, and thoughtful person who just wants to find that special someone to share time with.