Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4628579314 A Single Woman in Richmond, VA 32 / RN

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Richmond
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: westminster college

Richmond, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Richmond, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from westminster college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travel. I love to visit new places and immerse myself as much as possible in the unfamiliar surroundings.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to travel as much as I can. So far, Spain is my favorite place ever! Secondly, I would have to say that I enjoy downtime with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I don't believe one single quality is important. Instead, I value a few. I am looking for a person who wants a genuine connection and has real staying power. Consistency, humor, honesty, and education are among the qualities that peak my interest.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Blink! It was interesting to read about the power of snap decisions as it relates to inherent gut instinct

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I love the bond that I have with my family. I love them and they are a big part of my life
  2. I am grateful for being able to have certain freedoms that people in other countries don't.
  3. I am thankful for the opportunities I have had to visit many different places

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That beyond my comical personality, I am serious. I use humor a lot of the time if I am nervous or feel awkward

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am pretty quirky and like a variety of things and activities. My interests are very wide ranging.

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Football, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Other, Skateboarding, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

shawshank redemption, sense and sensibility, inception

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

parks and recreation, jersey shore, bones