Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #462827825 A Single Woman in Lewiston, ME 49 / Admissions Representative

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Lewiston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Lewiston, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lewiston, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about people, their lives, their story, helping people with advice, wisdom. Meeting new people, seeing helping people with the resources to make their lives better and improved.

I typically spend my leisure time

Shopping, traveling, spending time near water, (beach, lake or other)

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man who is first and foremost honest . Honesty in a man is the foundation of everything. I am looking for someone who is caring, compassionate, old fashioned in the sense that I feel every woman should be treated like a queen-chivarly is not dead. I need a man who is financially responsible and established in his career, who is confident but not cocky and has his ego in check. Someone who has a sense of humor and not afraid to be silly and remember what it's like to be a kid. I do like a man who isn't obsessed about fitness but likes to take care of himself, personal hygiene is important but doesn't have to be obsessive.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Angels 101 / Doreen Virtue

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my life
  2. my daughters and family
  3. my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How insightful and wise and intuitive I really am

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Kind, Passionate, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I love dogs, not much a cat lover, I love to have a clean house and enjoy cleaning. I am very intuitive, would love to write a book someday, I'm extremely loyal, I like to cook, hate to bake. Feel rich when my bills are paid and my fridge is stocked with food, good and bad :) I love to be snowed in during a snow storm or blizzard, I love thunderstorms! I I am also into Astrology so Leo's need not apply-Please! sorry. Preferably Capricorns, Virgo, Cancer or Scorpios

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

any, any, any

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism, Other