Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4628135722 A Single Woman in Wenatchee, WA 32 / Medical Laboratory Technician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Wenatchee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: wenatchee valley college
  • Religion: Christian

Wenatchee, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wenatchee, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from wenatchee valley college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

A few things that I'm passionate about are my faith, music, dancing, and marine biology.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with the people that I care about. Whether it be going to a movie, coffee, or just hanging out around the house... as long as I'm with friends and/or family, I'm going to be a happy girl. : )I love the water, so when the weather is nice I like spending time down by the river and relaxing. I absolutely love the beach. (I probably could spend forever there) So when I am able to, I love to travel to places near the ocean.I also like trying and discovering new things. It's fun to go to a place you've never been before without having any pre-planned activities and just play it by ear.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important qualitly that I am looking for is that they have a personal relationship with God and are strong in their faith. My faith is extremely important to me and is at the core of who I am. I truly believe that we should be equally yoked and that God should be at the center of a relationship. I'm looking for my best friend and that person that I can be completely myself around. I'm at a place in my life where I am looking for a serious relationship... one that will ultimately lead to marriage and eventually having children. I'm very family oriented and can't wait to have a family of my own! :)

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my kind, caring, and happy personality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my family. They are amazing and I am so blessed.
  2. I'm thankful for my career. I really enjoy what I do and work with great people.
  3. I'm thankful for my salvation. Jesus gave His life for me when I don't even deserve it.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Spiritual, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show