Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4628086229 A Single Woman in Lehi, UT 35 / Homemaker, Clerical

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Lehi
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Lehi, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lehi, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life, Raising my Children.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to be outdoors. I enjoy running and excercising. We camp alot and spend lots of time in the mountains.. I also love finding a great book or movie to relax with.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Compassion, Hardworking... can I have more then one answer?!

The first thing people notice about me

My friendliness. Im always smiling. But not wierd smiling!!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Twilight!! I loved the series.. it was an easy read and kept me hooked.. LOVE IT

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 3 AWESOME Children
  2. My Family (parents, brothers)
  3. My Beautiful House

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How smart I am!

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Loyal, Romantic