Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4628065027 A Single Woman in Indianola, IA 30 / I currently teach three year olds at a daycare in Des Moines

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Indianola
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Indianola, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Indianola, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about finding that one person who I can love unconditionally and who will love me just as much. I believe that everyone should always be their own person and never try to change to 'fit' in. I believe that honesty, loyalty and communication are all key in any relationship.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to spend time with my family and friends. Both are extremely important to me. I like to go out to dinner, movies, occasional drinks, concerts, ect. I also like outdoor activities like fishing, camping, swimming and just being outside in the sunshine!! (Love summertime!)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Close Friends
  3. Everything that has happened in my life to this point, good or bad, because Everything Happens For A Reason!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Loyal, Romantic