Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4628062117 A Single Woman in Oroville, CA 37 / Certified Emergency Room Coder/Abstractor Oroville Hospital

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Oroville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Oroville, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oroville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the relationships that I have in my life. Family, Friends or even accquaintances, I take complete pride and put all of my heart into being the best, most honest and loyal person that I can to the people I have around me. I come from a large family of my parents, sisters, grandparents, cousins, aunts, uncles, etc. who I am blessed to say are all Christians and are all very close and we have a lot of fun together. I am so lucky to have been raised in that environment.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time I enjoy spending time with friends and family, especially my nephew Alex. He is my pride and joy. During racing season I enjoy attending Sprint Car and Motocross Races & watching NASCAR. I love shopping and movies. My new obsession is golfing. I don't claim to be good but at least I try? I have recently acquired my own set of clubs. I love going to concerts, decorating and going on outdoor adventures. Working out and spin class and doing 5K runs. UFC fights, watching and attending 49ERS & SF Giants games. Wakeboarding and boating in the Summer. Also relaxing with a glass or two of wine.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that shares the same religious beliefs (MUST BE A CHRISTIAN) Even though I was raised knowing we are not to be unequally yoked I did still stubbornly date some Non-Christians and of course that ended up disastrous. Someone that is HONEST!!! Last but not least they must make me laugh too. :) I guess that's 3 things but they are all equally important to me.... PS I'm not ever settling.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. I usually am smiling or laughing. I am typically a happy and upbeat girl.

The last book I read and enjoyed

All day long at work I have to read Emergency Room dictations from the physicians regarding each patients stay so I can code the accounts. So I get tired of reading!! Such a vast array of circumstances for each visit. It's like reading horror, crime, action, romance, mystery all day long. Never a dull moment!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family-Friends
  2. Salvation since age 5-My Church
  3. Gods Love and Forgiveness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Since I have a twin that yes I do look A LOT like her but I am DEFINITELY my own person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I work really hard and have a successful career that I love and I am very good at. I am proud to be where I am after putting in lots of hard work. I love to laugh and be happy and am pretty entertaining at times (So I have been told by others) I love to try new things and have fun. I am also able to just chill and relax and be serious when necessary. I love my family and friends and would do anything for them. I am looking for a great guy that may share similar interests and have a similar outlook on life. I have had a few frogs in my past so I am not accepting anything other than a PRINCE!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

step brothers, hangover series, not really romantic more like romantic comedies, anything marvel or superhero related.

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

cake boss, american idol, csi