Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4628059021 A Single Woman in Hemet, CA 54 / Stay at home mom

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Hemet
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hemet, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hemet, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Driving my car on the freeways playing top 10 load with the best system. I'm also passionate about taking control of a situation or item to purchase in a store. I don't usually see anything I really want, however, if I do, baby, watch out, because it's that rare of a situation or an item, it overwhelms even me. All my life I have been well taken care by my father, until I was married for 16 years who did not care to care for me. That's when my passion rises towards new and attractive heartbreakers.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy go to the library, riding bikes around the lake, and taking care of business by getting busy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My little boy
  3. My Very Special Giving Father

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Kind, Quiet, Sweet