Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4628036522 A Single Woman in Chico, CA 29 / student interested in business and fashion

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Chico
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Chico, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chico, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Fashion, finishing school, my dogs, family, friends, meeting new people, trying new things, being successful, art, being in love, being trustworthy, respectful, work, movies...

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, being with friends and family, shopping, walking my dogs, cooking, reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, trust, and attractiveness.

The first thing people notice about me

Well besides my great sense of fasion, either my kindness, or sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Guardian by Nicolas Spraks. It is a romance/mystery novel.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My dogs

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Passionate, Spontaneous