Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4628019818 A Single Woman in Simon, WV 44 / mother of 2

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Simon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Simon, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Simon, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My relationship with Christ most of all, but I would like to have someone who I could share my feelings with and they would listen and respond. I am passionate about how I raise my children, I want them to be raised in a christian home just as I was. I am passionate about letting my feelings be known when something is wrong or I am worried about something. I am passionate about friends that will listen even if you are rambling on and on about nothing, that is a true friend. I am passionate about traveling and seeing all the new things I can possibly enjoy in this life. I believe Christ put those things here for out enjoyment.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to spend time with my children, watching movies or playin board games. I enjoy my family time with my mom and dad. Last year in October we lost my grandfather and in November we lost my uncle and this has opened my eyes to what family really means. I also enjoy going out for an evening of movies and a dinner. I enjoy just having a discussion and communicating with one another. I enjoy snuggling on the couch. I enjoy snuggling when it is raining. I love affection.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I have the Lord Jesus Christ in my life to guide and lead me.
  2. I have two wonderful children whom I cherish with my whole life.
  3. A supportive family that is there when I need them since I am a single mom, sometimes I need help.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Loyal, Spiritual