Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4628015237 A Single Man in Anaheim, CA 41 / Sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Anaheim
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Anaheim, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Anaheim, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and friends! I grew up the seventh of eight kids. I like to travel and my job allows for a little bit of that. I love to go to the river during the summer. I love to sail around the local waters and over to Catalina.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go to the river where I get a chance to hang out with friends and jump in the boat, wakeboard, float and just relax. I like to go to the desert and ride bikes. My family has finally got into riding dirtbikes.(after years of invites and coaxing) It just provides a place far enough away to ascape from the real world for a couple of days where you can feel like a kid again and not worry about a thing! I started sailing when I was eleven years old. I went every weekend of the summer with my dad. I didn't realize the good times that I was having at the time and sometimes I didn't like going, but now My fathers escape has become mine!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is full of life, someone who can have a good time no matter where you are. Someone who is easy going and can pack a bag at the last minute and head to the river or Catalina.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice that I am truly a genuine person. I try to make the best of every situation and love to spend time with my friends.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Think Big" by Donald Trump and Bill Zanker from the Learning Annex.It is a collection of experiences from their business and personal lives.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The way I was raised and the closeness my family shares
  2. My friends and spending time with them
  3. I'm still working...

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't have the faintest idea of what to say here, I would like to think that people get who I am right away and don't have any misconception about me.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I am just a guy who works hard and likes to play hard too! I am a pretty social person who enjoys experiencing new things and spending time with friends and family. I travel for work and am usually out of town for at least a week a month.