Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4628009632 A Single Woman in Federal Way, WA 66 / Retired

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Federal Way
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Federal Way, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Federal Way, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my relationship with family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family and friends, traveling, attending live performances (plays, music and sporting events). Farmers Markets on the weekend, day trips.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, someone who can express and show his feelings, easy to communicate with and enjoys being with family and friends. Be yourself and know how to laugh and have fun.

The first thing people notice about me

Friendliness, easy to talk to and my blue eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Seems now that I'm retired I don't spend a lot of time reading books, keeping busy doing other things.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. each day
  2. family
  3. friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Loyal, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Other, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera