Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4628009429 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 28 / I'm a medical assistant that works at mercey hospital from 7 am- 7pm. i enjoy what i do because i love working with people and helping others feel better.

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about guys that are into me for who i am instead of what i got. I'm also passionate into what i do in life because i may not be the perfect on earth but all i can do is pray and take it a day at a time.

I typically spend my leisure time

i like to read sometimes or even listen to music just to ease my mind a little. there are times i get really mad so i just go for a walk or go shopping.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the first thing i am thankful for is having a beautiful house to stay in.
  2. the second thing i am thankful for is my family. with out them i don't know where i would be right now.
  3. the last thing iam thankful for is a a job that i enjoy doing which makes others feel better.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Respectful, Sweet