Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4628001416 A Single Woman in Eugene, OR 42 / Real Estate and student

Socially Few times a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Eugene
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Eugene, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Eugene, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Retiring in the Bahamas

I typically spend my leisure time

Socializing with friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

Productive communication in a time of conflict.

The first thing people notice about me

My soft voice.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Audacity of Hope" because it gave me the knowledge and confidence to vote and volunteer for Barack Obama.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health/Sanity
  2. Children
  3. Dreams

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Stop trying to figure me out. I'll tell you just about anything.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Perceptive, Rational, Respectful

A little more about me

I'd really appreciate a match that can leave his baggage at home and treat me as an individual. He must also understand that the best part of a women doesn't come easy. Patience is a virtue.