Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4627881725 A Single Man in Milwaukee, WI 33 / part time student, almost full time aquatics manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Pagan

Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Milwaukee, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Pagan.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There are so many things, but i want to help work with deaf children and give them a chance to get ahead in life

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to watch anime and tv shows on my computer, I also like to pratice kendo, (jap swordsmanship)

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is caring, Who is loyal, and someone who likes to listen

The first thing people notice about me

My personally, I very personally

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book i read was eagaon the thrid book, IT a long story to explain.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Friends, they are always behind me, even when they want to kill me
  2. My job, i love working with kids
  3. My religous community, without them i couldn't of started to get my life together

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

ME

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Romantic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am open to date women who have kids

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Movies I like to Watch

Action