Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4627881423 A Single Woman in Sherman Oaks, CA 46 / Event Coordinator

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Sherman Oaks
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Sherman Oaks, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sherman Oaks, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really dont know...I have a passion for life and for making my kids lives a wondeful experience. Once I find my soul mate I will have much more to be passionate about.

I typically spend my leisure time

with 2 kids there is not much leisure time but I enjoy good conversation with a friend. I like to shop especially in places that sell gadgets or things unusual. What is also enjoyable is the people I talk to along the way.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty and integrity define someones character. I am loyal til the end

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 2 wonderful little boys are a true gift and I thank God every day for blessing me with them.
  2. Second chances
  3. I am thankful that there is not alot that I need...some wants but my familly's needs are met.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Kind, Loyal