Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4627750520 A Single Woman in Richmond, VA 75 / Retired

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Richmond
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Richmond, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Richmond, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Finding the husband that Jehovah God wants for me and becoming that virtuous woman that is discribed in Proverbs 31:10 for that wonderful man.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend time on the computer, watching DVD's, reading, listening to music, sketching,crocheting,knitting and doing crossword puzzles. Going out to eat and listening to jazz. and going near a local body of water to relax and reflect and also to read. Take a walk in the park or even in the mall to get a little exercise(smile).

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty!

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. My demeanor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Joshua was the name of one of the books, a series of books based on the life of Jesus Christ if He were living in this century. Fictional of course but very nicely written. It was based on every day life with everyday people experencing many things but with the help of Joshua their lives became more meaningful and prosperous. There were about 4 or 5 of these books and I read all of them. They were stories that I could relate to and would be willing to participate in some of the solutions to the problems expressed in the peoples lives. They were quite enjoyable.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that I am living in this time to witness the changes that are occurring in the world today
  2. Thankful that my Mom is still alive at 92 years old to also witness the changes.
  3. I am thankful for my health and my family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm really a friendly person, but cautious.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Perceptive

A little more about me

I've been told that I'm a lot of fun to be with. I have a great sense of humor. I like to laugh and yet I can be quite serious. I am a thinker and very quiet at times. I can enjoy a person without saying a word, just their presence is enough. I am very observing and able to discern a lot of truth about a person. Very optimistic.